Login
Register

Home

Trainings

Fusion

R12

Blogs

Contact Us

  • Register

Search Courses

User Rating: 1 / 5

Star ActiveStar InactiveStar InactiveStar InactiveStar Inactive
 

This training is specially designed for E-Business Suite(EBS) HCM/HRMS Professions who are looking to expand their knowledge in Oracle Fusion HCM as well. It is a combination of Fusion HCM core, HCM technical as well as Payroll. This training is developed from the aspect of EBS HCM experts for a comprehensive understanding of the subject.

Preview

By the end of this training you will Learn To:

Fusion HCM Course Overview

Enterprise Structures in Fusion HCM

Legal Entities for HCM

Workforce Structures

Manage workforce Lifecycle

Security in Fusion HCM

Pay Frequencies

Payroll Elements

Payroll Frequency

Fast Formula

Balances 

Payment Methods

 


Course Contents

Day 1

Fusion HCM Course Overview
Oracle Fusion Applications Functional Setup Manager
Oracle Fusion HCM Overview
Fusion HR & Payroll Country Extensions and Languages
Difference between on-premise and SAAS Oracle Fusion HCM

Enterprise Structures in Fusion HCM
Establishing Enterprise Structures Using the ESC
Reviewing the Configuration
Viewing the Technical Summary Report
Loading the Configuration and Rolling Back

Define Enterprise HCM Information
Manage Enterprise HCM Information Task
Employment Model
Work Day Information
Number Generation
Person- Name Languages
Enterprise-Level User and Role-Provisioning Options

 

Day 2

Define Legal Entities for HCM
Legal Entity Role
Legal Entity Considerations
Legal Entity and its Relationship to Divisions
Legal Reporting Units Overview
Legislative Data Groups

Define Workforce Structures
Defining Locations
Defining HCM Organizations
Manage Workforce Lifecycle
Add Person
Manage Employment Information
Areas of Responsibility
Employment Processes

 

Day 3

Security in Fusion HCM
Role Types and Role Inheritance in Fusion Apps
HCM Security Profile Types
Tips for customising security in Oracle Fusion HCM
Assign Security Profiles to roles
Automated User Account Creation in Oracle Identity Manager from Fusion HCM
Data roles in Fusion HCM

Define Pay Frequencies

Manage Consolidation Groups
Manage Payroll Definitions
Manage Time Definitions
Manage Run Types
Define Payroll Elements
Manage Element Classifications
Manage Elements
Input Values

 

Day 4

Define Fast Formulas
Manage Fast Formulas

Define Balances

Manage Balance Definitions
Dimensions
Defined Balances

Define Payment Methods
Manage Organization Payment Methods
Manage Third-Party Payment Methods

Manage Payroll Process configuration groups

Payroll Run
Viewing Results
Post Payroll Processes
Pay slip, Check Generation
Customizing Payslip

 

Day 5

Overview
Extracts Terminology: Database Items, Database Item Groups, Routes, User Entities, etc.,

Tasks Related to Extracts

Architecture
Extract Definitions
A Basic Extract Definition
Extract Parameters
Extract Blocks
Extract Block Links
Extract Records
Extract Data Elements
Extract Validation
Running Extracts 

Creating a sample Extract
Extract Records in Details
Extract Data Elements in Details
Use of Fast Formulas in Extracts
Extract Delivery Options

BI Publisher and Reporting

BI Process Flow
Data Models

Data Sources
BI Publisher Architecture
Template Examples


Enroll

 
 
 
 
 

 


Training Hours

Start Date:
Training Schedule:
Timing: 12:00 NOON GMT | 08:00 AM EST | 5:00 AM PST | 7:00 AM CST | 6:00 AM MST | 5:30 PM IST | 01:00 PM GMT+1

Audience

EBS Consultants

 


Apps2Fusion

About the Author

Apps2Fusion

Overall Rating (0)

0 out of 5 stars
  • No comments found

Search Trainings

Fully verifiable testimonials

Apps2Fusion - Event List

<<  Oct 2017  >>
 Mon  Tue  Wed  Thu  Fri  Sat  Sun 
      
23242526272829
3031     

Enquire For Training

Fusion Training Packages

Get Email Updates


Powered by Google FeedBurner